Fukurasta

Some of students and friends tell me this ' Apology man' is expressinless, so I changed a little. Now he looks happier than before does he?!

生徒と友達にこの’謝りマン’の表情が乏しいと言われたので、ちょっといじくってみた。もっと幸せそうになった?!お正月の挨拶の予行演習なのだ。

コメント: 2 (ディスカッションは終了しました。)
  • #1

    たのしげ (木曜日, 20 12月 2012 18:06)

    ・・・つい、つられて笑っちゃいました!
    かわいいっ!似てるぅ!・・・あ、男の子だった!?

    来年は巳年ですニョロ。
    どんなン出るかな~。
    ワクワク楽しみですニョロ~。

  • #2

    Tomoko Uemura (木曜日, 20 12月 2012 22:45)

    うっ!もう正月メールを作成しなければならないのか~。蛇は絵にならないからどうしよう。:( ネタ教えて。

☆Do you need assistance?

Translation for English to Japanese and Japanese English are available.→ Here

英語から日本語、日本語から英語の翻訳サービスいたします。→ここから

Tip

 

 

 

 

 

 

It's better to studay 10minutes everyday than to studay one hour once a week!! Continuous is Key to improve language.

Your language skill will make progress by not as 'how long' study but as 'how to study'